City of Dayton

City of Dayton Mayor - Nan Whaley

City of Dayton City Manager - Shelley Dickstein


State of Ohio

Governor - John R. Kasich

Ohio Lieutenant Governor  - Mary Taylor

Attorney General - Mike Dewine

Auditor - Dave Yost

Secretary of State - Jon Husted

Treasurer - Josh Mandel


County Information

Butler County

Clark County

Darke County

Greene County

Miami County

Montgomery County

Preble County

Shelby County

Warren County


Popular Resources

A Brief History of Ohio's State Government

Visit Capitol Square